Home > Bentley vs. Runners-up, The Hair > Taking Bentley’s hair out of the equation

Taking Bentley’s hair out of the equation


We’ve seen on The Bachelorette how well the masked man’s strategy of covering up to “take his face out of the equation” has worked. Frankly, it’s a bit surprising that producers haven’t tried to do the same thing to Bentley. Wouldn’t it have been fairer to the other contestants to take Bentley’s hair out of the equation? They could have made him wear a funny wig or a hat. As it stands, it will be very difficult for the other contestants to shine in the presence of that hair. Are you kidding me? thick, wavy locks held up at impossible angles.
“I hope my hair looks ok…” No, Bentley, it doesn’t just look ok, it is intoxicating.

  1. kaley
    May 31, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    these posts are awesome!! Ha ha ha ha ha

  2. Jacque
    May 31, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I have seen these locks in person. Some might say it was just for the show. Others might claim the hair stylist did his hair every day. Oh no. So very wrong. They are legit. Haha

  3. May 31, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    You go boy! Dossey Farm is with you all the way.

  4. December 17, 2012 at 9:59 am

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers
    and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. May 24, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    This web site definitely has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  1. June 22, 2011 at 12:58 am
  2. August 2, 2011 at 3:22 pm

Leave a comment