Home > What Makes Bentley Beautiful > Don’t be afraid to show your true colors…

Don’t be afraid to show your true colors…


At your next viewing party for The Bachelorette

Buy a Bentley Williams T-Shirt

Top 10 Reasons to Give Bentley a Rose:

10. Love means never having to say you’re sorry

9.  Frankly, my dear, Bentley don’t give a damn

8.  Bentley > Ames > Drunk Tim

7.  Say ‘hello’ to my little friend! (tickle my pickle?)

6.  Score: Batman -1, Bentley 1, Nice Guys 0

5.  Chris Harrison can suck it

4.  Emily is better!

3.  “Don’t go Bentley into that good night”

2.  Bentley would make a great dental assistant

1.  I’d drive a Bentley

  1. melissa
    May 29, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    This guy is pig faced! The only thing that makes women think he is attractive is his bad boy persona. Why do you think his wife – a Mormon – divorced him? His porkyniss got to her.

    • May 30, 2011 at 12:31 am

      You have got to be kidding me. It’s ok to not like the guy, but saying he isn’t attractive is just plain crazy. There isn’t one contestant that is even close to as good looking as Bentley (see the post below if you don’t believe me).

  2. ash
    May 29, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    R u kidding me with this???? The guys fugly!!

    • May 30, 2011 at 12:33 am

      I am not kidding. See above comment and below post. Plus Ashley and Emily both expressed how good looking they thought he was.

  3. michelle
    May 30, 2011 at 12:44 am

    I think he is hot!

  4. seriously?!
    May 30, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    No wonder his wife left him. what an ass!

    • KyleW
      May 30, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      For a show that has almost 0% relationship success rate and expects a proposal after only 8 dates (half with other men)–Don’t you think your taking the show a bit too seriously? Bentley is funny and just being honest. He is a puppet for the show to get ratings.

      • seriously?!
        May 30, 2011 at 5:06 pm

        I watch the show the same reason millions of other people watch the show and that is for the entertainment value of it. I am not taking it too seriously at all. I just happen to think that Bentley is a jerk and that no one put words into his mouth and if they did he still chose to you use them.

    • May 31, 2011 at 9:50 pm

      Just so you can see how words actually can be put into someone’s mouth, I took the liberty of editing your below post to show how someone can become a jerk through editing.

      from seriously?! “I am…seriously…a jerk.”

      I can’t belie you would say such a thing

      • seriously?!
        June 1, 2011 at 1:27 am

        Clever. Explain though exactly what he meant when he said, “I’d let her tickle my pickle.” And that is about the extent of it. Gross. I felt like I needed a shower after hearing that. Please explain the editing behind that since you have such great insider info.

  5. funny!
    May 30, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    sorry…think he left her…crazy psycho

  6. bentley fan
    June 1, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    seriously! please go take a shower cause your posts are stinkin! and we want u to try to look as good as bentley

  7. Hannah
    June 6, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Oh my goodness, hahahaha this t-shirt is ridiculous. Please hope this is a joke

    • June 6, 2011 at 11:51 pm

      You are so right. we need to update this top 10 list. there are like 1MM new reasons to give him a rose now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

